Buffy The Vampire Slayer - The Complete Six Season DVD (6-Disc Box Set) (Free Shipping)

Save 13%
20th Century FoxSKU: 024543103783 

$ 34.88 $ 39.99

Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out


"Wherever I was ... I was happy... at peace... I think I wasiin heaven." Buffy - "After Life"

Special Features

  • 6-Disc Box Set
  • Commentary by Marti Nixon and David Fury on Bargaining’
  • Commentary by writer/director Joss Whedon on Once More, with Feeling’
  • Commentary by Drew Z. Greenberg on Smashed’
  • Commentary by David Soloman and Rebecca Rand Kirshner on Hell’s Bells’
  • Commentary by Rick Rosenthal and Diego Gutierrez on Normal Again’
  • Commentary by James Contner and David Fury on ’Grave’
  • 21 episodes on 6 discs: Bargaining, After Life, Flooded, Serial Life, All the Way, Once More with Feeling, Tabula Rasa, Smashed, Wrecked, Gone, Doublemeat Palace, Dead Things, Older and Far Away, As You Were, Hell’s Bells, Normal Again, Entropy, Seeing Red, Villains, Two to Go, Grave
  • Behind-the-scenes featurettes
  • Exclusive David Fury behind-the-scenes featurette: "Once More, with Feeling"
  • "Buffy the Vampire Slayer: TV with Bite" as seen on A&E’s TV-ography
  • Easter eggs
  • Music videos: "I’ve got a Theory/Bunnies/We’re Together," "I’ll Never Tell," "Walk Through the Fire"
  • Academy of Television Arts and Sciences panel discussion
  • Outtakes
  • Interactive game trailer
  • Review

    Elated with having Buffy back from theidead, her friends never wonder if she may have been inia better place.

    Only Spike knows theitruth andias Buffy strugglesito readjustito life, she beginsia relationship with Spike that torments herias muchias it brings her fleeting comfort.

    Yet evenias Buffy fears that theimagic that brought her back has somehow changed her, Willow’s growing reliance onimagic isian addiction she can barely control - andione that threatens everyone.

    Disc 1: Audio commentary for ’Bargaining’ episode by Marti Nixon and David Fury

    Disc 2: Audio commentary for ’Once More With Feeling’ episode by writer/director Joss Whedon, Behind the scenes featurette, Easter Egg (hidden feature), Music videos

    Disc 3: Audio commentary for ’Smashed’ episode by Drew Z. Greenberg

    Disc 4: Behind the scenes featurette, Easter Egg (hidden feature)

    Disc 5: Audio commentary for ’Hells Bells’ by David Soloman and Rebecca Rand Kirshner, Audio commentary for "Normal Again" by Rick Rosenthal and Diego Gutierrez

    Disc 6: Audio commentary for ’Grave’ by James Contner and David Fury, 2 featurettes, Outtakes, Interactive game trailer

    Technical Details


    Sarah Michelle Gellar, Seth Green, Alyson Hannigan, Nicholas Brendon


    Not Rated

    Release Date





    English, French, Spanish - Dolby Surround


    English, Spanish


    990 minutes (approx)

    Payment & Security

    American Express Diners Club Discover JCB Mastercard PayPal Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed