Buffy The Vampire Slayer - The Complete Second Season DVD (6-Disc Box Set) (Free Shipping)

Save 43%
20th Century FoxSKU: 024543038634 

$ 22.88 $ 39.99

Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout

Sold out


"The Chosen One Has Only Just Begun…"

Special Features

  • 6-Disc Box Set
  • Commentary by Marti Nixon and David Fury on Bargaining’
  • Commentary by writer/director Joss Whedon on Once More, with Feeling’
  • Commentary by Drew Z. Greenberg on Smashed’
  • Commentary by David Soloman and Rebecca Rand Kirshner on Hell’s Bells’
  • Commentary by Rick Rosenthal and Diego Gutierrez on Normal Again’
  • Commentary by James Contner and David Fury on ’Grave’
  • 22 episodes on 6 discs: Bargaining, After Life, Flooded, Serial Life, All the Way, Once More with Feeling, Tabula Rasa, Smashed, Wrecked, Gone, Doublemeat Palace, Dead Things, Older and Far Away, As You Were, Hell’s Bells, Normal Again, Entropy, Seeing Red, Villains, Two to Go, Grave
  • Behind-the-scenes featurettes
  • Exclusive David Fury behind-the-scenes featurette: "Once More, with Feeling"
  • "Buffy the Vampire Slayer: TV with Bite" as seen on A&E’s TV-ography
  • Music videos: "I’ve got a Theory/Bunnies/We’re Together," "I’ll Never Tell," "Walk Through the Fire"
  • Academy of Television Arts and Sciences panel discussion
  • Interactive game trailer
  • Easter eggs
  • Outtakes
  • Review

    Now you can own theientire second season of Buffy The Vampire Slayer. All 22 classic episodes are availableifor theifirst timeiin this exclusive 6-disc collector’s edition. From "When She Was Bad," "Surprise," andi"Innocence,"ito "Passion," "Becoming, Part One," andi"Becoming, Part Two," these Season Two episodes areia mustifor every true Buffy fan.

    Disc 1: No Special Features.

    Disc 2: Audio commentary for "Reptile Boy" by writer and director David Greenwalt, script for "Reptile Boy".

    Disc 3: Audio commentary for "What’s My Line?" (part 1) by co-writer Marti Moxom, Audio commentary for "What’s My Line?" (part 2) by co-writer Marti Moxom, script for "What’s My Line?" (part 1), script for "What’s My Line?" (part 2).

    Disc 4: Interview with Joss Whedon on "Surprise" (1:20), Interview with Joss Whedon on "Innocence" (1:50), audio commentary for "Innocence" by writer and director Joss Whedon, script for "Innocence".

    Disc 5: Interview with Joss Whedon on "Passion" (2:10), interview with Joss Whedon on "I Only Have Eyes For You" (1:30).

    Disc 6: Interview with Joss Whedon on "Becoming", interview with Joss Whedon on, featurette: "Designing Buffy" (13:42), featurette: "A Buffy Bestiary" (29:21), featurette: "Beauty and Beasts" (20:13), 2 UK TV spots, 6 domestic TV spots: "Spectacular", "Sensation", "The Warrior", "Ultimate Scare", "Deadly Trap", "Big Bad John", "Angel" video trailer (1:00), season 2 "Buffy" DVD trailer (1:00), still gallery of set designs and monsters, updated cast bios, additional still photo galleries (150 stills).

    Technical Details


    Sarah Michelle Gellar, Anthony Head, Alyson Hannigan, Nicholas Brendon, David Boreanaz, Seth Green, James Marsters, Charisma Carpenter, Anthony Stewart Head


    Not Rated

    Release Date





    English, French  - Dolby Surround


    English, Spanish


    960 minutes (approx)

    Payment & Security

    American Express Diners Club Discover JCB Mastercard PayPal Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed